Editorial Team

Editorial Team

Dr. John Ferris, Senior Editor

Dr. Terry Terriff, Senior Editor

Dr. James Keeley, Senior Editor

Nancy Pearson Mackie, Managing Editor

Dr. Laurel Halladay, Book Review Editor


Board Members

Elinor Sloan, Political Science, Carleton University 

Whitney Lackenbauer, History, University of Waterloo 

Jane Boulden, Canada War Studies, Royal Military College

James Fergusson, Political Science, University of Manitoba

Denis Stairs, Political Science, Dalhousie University

David Betts, War Studies, King’s College, London, UK

Sten Rynning, Political Science, University of Southern Denmark

Stephen Bourque, School of Advanced Military Studies, United States Army Command and General Staff College

Maj Gen Cameron Ross (ret), School of Public Policy, University of Calgary

Yuan Jing-Dong, East Asia Nonproliferation Program, James Martin Centre for Nonproliferation Studies, Washington, DC

Francis Vrey, Military Strategy Department, Faculty of Military Science, Stellenbosch University, South Africa