Advisory Board

Elinor Sloan, Assistant Professor in Political Science - Carleton University, Canada

Professor Whitney Lackenbauer, External Associate, Assistant Professor Department of History - Waterloo, Canada

Denis Stairs, Professor Emeritus of Political Science - Dalhousie University, Canada

Dr. James Fergusson, Director of the Centre for Defence and Security Studies, and Professor in the Department of Political Studies - University of Manitoba, Canada

Francois Vrey, Faculty of Military Science Univesity of Stellenbosch

Jing-Dong Yuan, Centre for International Security Studies, The University of Sydney SYDNEY

Cameron Ross, School of Public Policy, University of Calgary

Stephen Bourque, United States Army Command and General Staff College